Chapter Committee

Beau Hunter - President
Horrocks
beauh@horrocks.com
801-361-5587

Gemma Puddy - Vice President
The Langdon Group
gpuddy@langdongroupinc.com
801-783-6133

Wendy Lowe -Treasurer
P2 Solutions
wendy@p2-solution.com
208-523-6668

Jordan Davies - Idaho Representative
North Wind Resource Consulting
jdavies@northwindgrp.com
208-557-7886

Katie Kourianos - Secretary
Intrepid
kkourianos@intrepidagency.com
435-650-4030

Jordan Davies - Idaho Representative
North Wind Resource Consulting
jdavies@northwindgrp.com
208-557-7886

Cassie Hemphill - Montana Representative
University of Montana
cassie.hemphill@gmail.com
406-370-8344

Stacee Adams - Utah Representative
Salt Lake County
sadams@slco.org

Tara Kuipers - Wyoming Representative
Tara Kuipers Consulting
tara@tarakuipersconsulting.com

Andrea Gumm - Past President
The Langdon Group
agumm@langdongroup.inc


On the Web

Follow us at    

 

Copyright ©2010-2015 IAP2 USA. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software