Welcome to the Midwest Chapter!


Midwest Chapter Board of Directors nominations now being accepted!

The IAP2 USA Midwest Chapter Board will hold Board elections in December!

Are you interested in helping to lead our Chapter in the years to come? Organizing regional conferences? Trainings? Networking opportunities? Self-nominations are now open! Please consider joining the Board during this exciting time for our Chapter. Four board member seats are available for the 2021-22 term!

All candidates must submit self-nominations by November 9 at 5:00 p.m. Central. Voting for chapter members will occur November 16-30, with the new board members announced on December 2

Questions about serving on the Midwest Chapter Board? Documents with more details are available here, or email us at midwest@iap2usa.org, or individually using the addresses below. 

Current IAP2 USA Midwest Chapter Board:

  • President, Myles Alexander, Wisconsin, myles.alexander@ces.uwex.edu 

  • Co-Treasurer, Anne Carroll, Minnesota, carrfran@gmail.com 

  • Co-Treasurer, MJ Lamon, Minnesota, MLamon@EdinaMN.gov 

  • Co-Secretary, Kayla Coleman, Michigan, kcoleman@a2gov.org  

  • Co-Secretary, David Rubedor, Minnesota, david.rubedor@minneapolismn.gov

  • Communications and membership, Heather Lasher Todd, Missouri, heather@stratcommrx.com 

  • Chapter liaison, Chloe Cahill, Alabama, ccahill@benesch.com 

  • Emma Klues, Missouri, eklues@grgstl.org



Geographic Area: We are happy to serve members and friends in the states shown on the map. Our growing membership  is now nearly 180.

Meet your Chapter Board

Contact us

Subscribe to our mailing list

Subscription form

* Mandatory fields
*First name
*Last name
*Email
Organization
*City

Security check

* Code
 
Type the 6 characters you see in the picture
Captcha code image
Hear the code Try another code


Copyright ©2010-2017 IAP2 USA. All rights reserved.