Intermountain Chapter

On the Web 

     



Upcoming Events:

Intermountain Chapter Breakfast Speaker Series

Tuesday, September 24, Kaysville City, Utah


The Officers of IAP2 Intermountain invite you to join them and cohosts Kaysville City for a discussion on bridging the divide of trust led by Lon Schiffbauer. From Rage to Reason: The Power of Words and Their Ability to Bridge the Divide will explore how we can re-establish trust in government and use our voice to skillfully handle conversations in this time of polarization. 


Registration details can be found at: 

https://bit.ly/2lNTalM


Location:

Farmington City Hall

160 S. Main Street

Farmington, Utah


Date and Time: 

September 24

9:30-11:30 AM


Past Events:

Intermountain Chapter Conference
May 3 + 4, 2018, Park City, Utah

"Expanding the Boundaries of Public Participation"Presentations:

Thank you to everyone who attended and contributed to a great conference and conversation!

CHAPTER OFFICERS AND REPRESENTATIVES:

Stacee Adams - President
Somers-Jaramillo & Associates
stacee@somers-jaramillo.com

801-647-8136


David Jones - Vice President
Salt Lake City Corporation
david.jones@slcgov.com 
801-573-9901


Wendy Lowe -Treasurer
P2 Solutions

wendy@p2-solution.com

208-520-5338

Macey Mortimer - Secretary
Horrocks Engineers
macey.mortimer@horrocks.com
801-673-5063

Gemma Puddy - Idaho Representative
Langdon Group
gpuddy@langdongroupinc.com
208-762-8787

Kenya Rene - Utah Representative
Salt Lake City Emergency Management
kenya.rene@slcgov.com
(801) 799-3605

Beau Hunter - Past President
Horrocks
beauh@horrocks.com
801-361-5587

Communication Committee Chair - Vacant

Montana Representative - Vacant

Nevada Representative - Vacant

Wyoming Representative - Vacant

Subscribe to our mailing list

Subscription form

* Mandatory fields
Salutation
*First name
*Last name
*Email
Organization
*City

Security check

* Code
 
Type the 6 characters you see in the picture
Captcha code image
Hear the code Try another code


Copyright ©2010-2017 IAP2 USA. All rights reserved.