Intermountain Chapter

On the Web 

     


EVENTS:


Intermountain Chapter Conference
May 3 + 4, 2018, Park City, Utah

"Expanding the Boundaries of Public Participation"
In our changing world, community groups are organizing and finding their voice against a rising backdrop of mistrust and hate. Individuals struggle to find meaningful ways to connect to and participate in the issues that affect them. Polarity on issues and divisions between communities are jeopardizing our ability to make good decisions together. How can we turn the tide of these dynamics and empower these groups and individuals to have meaningful conversations; to focus on the bigger picture of greater good in our communities; and to respectfully disagree while finding commonality and moving toward a united front?

Presentations:

Thank you to everyone who attended and contributed to a great conference and conversation!


Intermountain Chapter Elections are Approaching in November 2018!

Are you ready to spread the P2 passion, keep expanding the boundaries of engagement, and inspire the leaders of tomorrow to join us? If so, consider taking an officer or state representative role! View the positions and roles here.

If you are interested please reach out to Beau Hunter, current Chapter President, at beauh@horrocks.com.


CHAPTER OFFICERS AND REPRESENTATIVES:

Beau Hunter - President
Horrocks
beauh@horrocks.com
801-361-5587

Gemma Puddy - Vice President
The Langdon Group
gpuddy@langdongroupinc.com
208-292-8515

Wendy Lowe -Treasurer
P2 Solutions
wendy@p2-solution.com
970-667-1417

Katie Kourianos - Secretary
Horrocks Engineers
katiek@horrocks.com
435-650-4030

Kammie McClintock - Idaho Representative
Horrocks Engineers
kammiem@horrocks.com
208-697-6443

Nevada Representative - Vacant

Cassandra Hemphill - Montana Representative
Missoula College of the University of Montana
cassandra.hemphill@umontana.edu
406-370-8344

Stacee Adams - Utah Representative
Somers-Jaramillo & Associates
stacee@somers-jaramillo.com
(801) 647-8136

Tara Kuipers - Wyoming Representative
Tara Kuipers Consulting
tara@tarakuipersconsulting.com
307-527-8560

Andrea Gumm - Past President
The Langdon Group
agumm@langdongroup.inc
208-870-8751


Copyright ©2010-2017 IAP2 USA. All rights reserved.