Intermountain Chapter

The IAP2 USA Intermountain Chapter serves Montana, Idaho, Utah, Nevada, and Wyoming. If you are interested in getting involved with this chapter please contact a chapter representative

On the Web 


    



CHAPTER OFFICERS AND REPRESENTATIVES:

David Jones - President

Salt Lake City Corporation
david.jones@slcgov.com 

801-573-9901

Elizabeth Buehler - Vice President

Salt Lake City Corporation

elizabeth.buehler@slcgov.com

801-535-7925


Wendy Lowe - Treasurer
P2 Solutions

wendy@p2-solution.com

208-520-5338


Jacqui Jimenez - Secretary

AECOM

jacqui.jimenez@aecom.com

801-860-7761

Macey Mortimer - Special Projects

Horrocks Engineers
macey.mortimer@horrocks.com
801-673-5063


Stacee Adams - Communications Manager
Avenue Consultants

sadams@avenueconsultants.com

801-918-6765

Gemma Puddy - Idaho Representative
Horrocks Engineers
gemma.puddy@horrocks.com
208-290-1970


Duke Richardson - Utah Representative

Horrocks Engineers
duke.richardson@horrocks.com

410-491-1973

Beau Hunter - Past President
Horrocks Engineers 
beauh@horrocks.com
801-361-5587

Montana Representative - Vacant

Nevada Representative - Vacant

Wyoming Representative - Vacant

Past Events:

Intermountain Chapter Breakfast Speaker Series

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Kaysville City, Utah


The Officers of IAP2 Intermountain invite you to join them and cohosts Kaysville City for a discussion on bridging the divide of trust led by Lon Schiffbauer. From Rage to Reason: The Power of Words and Their Ability to Bridge the Divide will explore how we can re-establish trust in government and use our voice to skillfully handle conversations in this time of polarization. 


Registration details can be found at: 

https://bit.ly/2lNTalM

Location:

Farmington City Hall

160 S. Main Street

Farmington, Utah


Date and Time: 

September 24

9:30-11:30 AM

Intermountain Chapter Conference
May 3 + 4, 2018, Park City, Utah

"Expanding the Boundaries of Public Participation"Presentations:

Thank you to everyone who attended and contributed to a great conference and conversation!

Subscribe to our mailing list

Subscription form

* Mandatory fields
Salutation
*First name
*Last name
*Email
Organization
*City
 

 


Copyright ©2010-2017 IAP2 USA. All rights reserved.