Intermountain Chapter

The IAP2 USA Intermountain Chapter serves Montana, Idaho, Utah, Nevada, and Wyoming. If you are interested in getting involved with this chapter please contact a chapter representative

On the Web 

More info coming soon!



    
Chapter Representatives


CHAPTER OFFICERS AND REPRESENTATIVES:

David Jones - President

Salt Lake City Corporation
david.jones@slcgov.com 

801-573-9901

Elizabeth Buehler - Vice President

Salt Lake City Corporation

elizabeth.buehler@slcgov.com

801-535-7925


Wendy Lowe - Treasurer
P2 Solutions

208-520-5338


Jacqui Jimenez - Secretary

AECOM

jacqui.jimenez@aecom.com

801-860-7761

Macey Mortimer - Special Projects

Horrocks Engineers
macey.mortimer@horrocks.com
801-673-5063


Megan Waters - Communications Manager
Utah Transit Authority

mwaters@rideuta.com

801-244-3271

Gemma Puddy - Idaho Representative
Horrocks Engineers
gemma.puddy@horrocks.com
208-290-1970


Duke Richardson - Utah Representative

Horrocks Engineers
duke.richardson@horrocks.com

410-491-1973

Beau Hunter - Past President
Horrocks Engineers 
beauh@horrocks.com
801-361-5587

Montana Representative - Vacant

Nevada Representative - Vacant

Wyoming Representative - Vacant

Subscribe to our mailing list

Subscription form

* Mandatory fields
Salutation
*First name
*Last name
*Email
Organization
*City
 

 


Copyright ©2010-2017 IAP2 USA. All rights reserved.