Intermountain Chapter

On the Web 

     


EVENTS:



Upcoming Events:

Intermountain Chapter Breakfast Speaker Series

Tuesday, September 24, Kaysville City, Utah


The Officers of IAP2 Intermountain invite you to join them and cohosts Kaysville City for a discussion on bridging the divide of trust led by Lon Schiffbauer. From Rage to Reason: The Power of Words and Their Ability to Bridge the Divide will explore how we can re-establish trust in government and use our voice to skillfully handle conversations in this time of polarization. 


Registration details can be found at: 

https://bit.ly/2lNTalM


Location:

Farmington City Hall

160 S. Main Street

Farmington, Utah


Date and Time: 

September 24

9:30-11:30 AM


Past Events:

Intermountain Chapter Conference
May 3 + 4, 2018, Park City, Utah

"Expanding the Boundaries of Public Participation"Presentations:

Thank you to everyone who attended and contributed to a great conference and conversation!

CHAPTER OFFICERS AND REPRESENTATIVES:

Stacee Adams - President
Somers-Jaramillo & Associates
stacee@somers-jaramillo.com

(801) 647-8136

Personal Pronouns: she/her/hers


David Jones - Vice President
Salt Lake City Corporation
david.jones@slcgov.com 
(801) 573-9901


Wendy Lowe -Treasurer
P2 Solutions
wendy@p2-solution.com
970-667-1417

Duke Richardson - Secretary
Horrocks Engineers
duker@horrocks.com
410-491-1973

Communication Committee Chair - Vacant

Gemma Puddy - Idaho Representative
Langdon Group
gpuddy@langdongroupinc.com
208-762-8787

Nevada Representative - Vacant

Cassandra Hemphill - Montana Representative
Westminster College, Communication Department
chemphill@westminstercollege.edu
801-832-2353

Personal Pronouns: she/her/hers


Kenya Rene - Utah Representative
Salt Lake City Emergency Management
kenya.rene@slcgov.com
(801) 799-3605

Wyoming Representative - Vacant

Beau Hunter - Past President
Horrocks
beauh@horrocks.com
801-361-5587


Copyright ©2010-2017 IAP2 USA. All rights reserved.