Sign up for our monthly E-News -- email

Get involved by contacting any of the Midwest Chapter members via the Member Directory or Board members (below) – we look forward to serving you!

Myles Alexander, 
President, Wisconsin 

Kayla ColemanCo-secretary, Michigan


David Rubedor
Co-secretary, Minnesota


Anne Carroll, Treasurer, Minnesota


MJ LamonMinnesota


Heather Lasher ToddCommunications and co-conference lead, Missouri


Emma KluesCo-conference lead, Missouri

Chloe Cahill, Chapter liaison, Nebraska

Copyright ©2010-2017 IAP2 USA. All rights reserved.